Every time this link is used to reserve a position in this game you will receive $0.50
in PickupHub credit.
Game is full
Cancel position up to 12 hours before game without penalty
Zach Bishop payne
Cancellation & Credit Policy
Pre-Authorization & Payment
Once the user reserves their position, their credit card is pre-authorized for the specified amount.
The charge is processed if the game successfully starts. If the game is cancelled for any reason
(minimum player requirement not met or general cancellation),
the user's credit card is not charged and the pre-authorization expires.
12 Hours Rule
If you, the User, cancels 12 hours prior to an activity your credit card
will be charged for the specified amount regardless of whether they have read this agreement.
Buying For A Friend
The above pre-authorization and payment policy applies when purchasing for a friend.
PickupHub credit may only be used to buy a spot in an activity and cannot be redeemed for cash,
and has no other monetary value.
PickupHub.net will keep these transactions private and will only be visible to PickupHub.net administration and the user.
When purchasing a spot in an activity, the user will use their credit if available.
When cancelling a spot in an activity, the amount of the activity will NOT be charged to the user's card as long as it adheres to the Cancellation Policy.
No refunds are issued by PickupHub, only credits towards future purchases.