Game is full

game on!
Cancel position up to 12 hours before game without penalty

Friday Adult Shinny - Game #1

Fri, Jan 18
Pillers Rink 1 (Indoor)
RIM Park (Ice Rink)
Cost, Location, Details
18+ Ages
Not Ref'd
Additional Info:

Welcome to WATERLOO'S OWN PickupHub.

If you are new to Waterloo’s Own PickupHub, here is a step by step guide to your participation. 1. Reserve your spot online. 2. Visit customer service before your game to receive your wristband that will indicate you as a participant of the game. Customer service can request ID for your wristband so don’t forget to bring it. 3. Wear your wristband to the game. That wristband is your receipt for the game and must be worn during the game. Staff will make you retrieve your band in the middle of the game if you are not wearing it. 4. Have fun playing a sport you love!

The City of Waterloo has a Respectful Behavior policy that can be found online at . “The purpose of this policy is to promote a safe, healthy, respectful, and positive environment for members of the public, volunteers, and staff.”

If your game does not reach the minimum number of players 60 minutes before your game (90 minutes for Ice Hockey) your game will be canceled and all players will be refunded. The minimum attendance and cancelation window is based on feedback and game experience from the community over the last 3 years.

Your money will only ever be taken at the time that a game goes live. If the game cancels then the payment will be voided and money will not be taken from your account. Credit card companies sometimes take a few days to update so be aware that it may appear that your money is being held, however, when your statement is released the charge won’t be on it.

Program related questions can be directed to Jim Zuber at or 519-884-5363 #17239

Tech related questions can be directed to the PUH Tech team at

Read more
Pillers Rink 1
RIM Park
2001 University Ave East, Waterloo, Ontario
Map Location

Game is full

game on!
Cancel position up to 12 hours before game without penalty
Black Team
12 Players
Black Team
12 Players
L. C.

Liam Colson

R. D.

Rob Dietrich

J. H.

Joe Hennigar

K. R.

Kolten Rossignoli

B. B.

Bryce Bongfeldt

J. S.

Julia Sunga

E. L.

Emilio Lackenbauer

D. L.

Diego Lackenbauer

R. M.

Roderick Macintosh

P. P.

Phillip Pham-ho

S. C.

Selby Colson


Michael Collins

White Team
12 Players
White Team
12 Players

Craig Bishop

L. C.

Lukas Cudney

Marcus Smith

(Position has been purchased)
R. L.

Ryan Luft

Braeden Z.

D. B.

Dave Blake

M. J.

Mark Jitomirsky

J. B.

Josh Bauer

Eddie Murakami

M. O.

Matt O'Reilly

D. K.

Devin Kufske