Game is full

game on!
Cancel position up to 12 hours before game without penalty

Ice Hockey Game

Fri, Jul 14
Pillers Rink 1 (Indoor)
RIM Park (Ice Rink)
Cost, Location, Details
18+ Ages
Not Ref'd
Additional Info:

Welcome to WATERLOO'S OWN PickupHub. If you are new to Waterloo’s Own PickupHub, here is a step by step guide to your single game participation. 1. Create a PickupHub player account. 2. Reserve your spot online. 3. Report to customer service before your game to receive your game wristband that will indicate you as a participant of the game. Customer service can request ID for your wristband so don’t forget to bring it. The wristband is your receipt for the game and must be worn. Staff will make you retrieve your band in the middle of the game if you are not wearing it. 4. Have fun playing a sport you love! The City of Waterloo has a Respectful Behavior policy that can be found online at . “The purpose of this policy is to promote a safe, healthy, respectful, and positive environment for members of the public, volunteers, and staff.” Game fees will only ever be taken at the time that a game goes live. If your game does not reach the minimum number of players before your game (90 minutes for Ice Hockey) your game will be canceled and players will not be charged. It is recommended that you always carry a light and dark coloured jersey to assist in team delineation.

Program related questions can be directed to or 519-884-5363 #17239 Tech related questions can be directed to the PUH Tech team at

Read more
Pillers Rink 1
RIM Park
2001 University Ave East, Waterloo, Ontario
Map Location

Game is full

game on!
Cancel position up to 12 hours before game without penalty
Dark Team
12 Players
Dark Team
12 Players
L. D.

Lucas Dybo

D. L.

Dave Lackie

D. D.

Devon Drelini

Mike Osborne

E. O.

Evan Osborne

M. H.

Matt Hughes

Luke Darrah

K. L.

Keller Loat

M. K.

Matthew Kennedy

C. R.

Craig Racki

C. M.

Carter Melcher

D. C.

Dave Codrington

Light Team
12 Players
Light Team
12 Players
J. M.

Jeff Moore

M. B.

Mark Bainard

Chris Black

Andrew Turnbull

M. D.

Mike Dybo

Bernardo Ferrazzi

Z. D.

Zack Dybowski

Takito O.

M. W.

Mark Wiese

J. W.

Jackson Wiese

L. P.

Leeda Pushka-kocher

L. W.

Luke Wiens